I Haz Sad

i am sad today

Sad-Cat-1

had an ultrasound and it looks like things aren’t moving as quickly as they should

BSnVs0VCYAA0HXu

i don’t really know what that means

or if that will have any effects on the cycle

5278937898_54365ee481_b

the doc just said that since my cycles are usually irregular

it may just take a little longer to grow the follicles

sad-puppy-puppies-16144434-320-240

they upped my meds

so hopefully that’ll help

adorable-animal-animals-awh-black-box-favim-com-47987_large

sigh.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    I also have to stun longer than “normal” I am sure you are s late bloomer like me!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

